i dO

Standard

Fabmates,

It’s been a while since I posted, four days to be exact.

I attended a wedding today….I love weddings, who doesn’t? Here are some pictures of Me.

The jacket was designed by me and made by MOA (she also added a few jara), she’s a designer based here in Abuja, Nigeria(she’s super hot).

 

 

Jacket: MOA (Abuja based Designer), Pants: Collectibles
 

Shoes : New Look, Purse: H&M

 
 
 

Ring: H & M, Nail Polish: MAC

 
 
I love this jacket cos it’s so colourful (yellow, green, brown, red), it pops. Colours are so in now. The patched jacket is made from four different African prints.
I paired it with a yellow purse which brings out the colours more, straight black pants, black gladiator shoes (I love them). Though the shoes are high, they are very comfy. I have a black flower cocktail ring on-these rings make you look chic.

5 responses »

Leave a comment