StiLl oN My sTYLe cRusH- rIrI

Standard

I ‘ve always had a crush on Rihanna. In my head, she’s my best friend. Most of my hair -dos are Rihanna inspired (except for the new red hair she’s  rocking now, that’s so not me). She’s never afraid to be daring.

Print on Print, Very Chic

 I love these 3 looks- for a night out with friends, fashion/ red carpet events, a party……..  

 

Tomboy (ish)

Great looks for a day out shopping at the mall, to watch a sport event or to see a movie.

I hardly rock a tomboy look but I do have some pieces that I could put together to get these looks.
 
PS: I’m going to be putting these looks together this weekend. I can already picture ( in my head) pieces in my wardrobe for these Rihanna looks. I’m excited
 
Till then,
Stay Ririciously Fabulous 
xoxo. 
One response »

Leave a Reply

