My coLouRFul wOrLd

Standard

Its Wednesday, you know that day of d week where the week isn’t quite fresh yet weekend isn’t close enough either. Home-Work-Shop-Back home. Nothing eventful.

So I’m back home, waiting to catch my fav TV series’ (as usual) and while I waited, I got around to painting my nails in the most colourful way with a lil help from my sis.

Colour My World

Here, what do u think? And the rings, can’t do without them. I have a box full of rings in different colours,sizes and shapes.

One response »

Leave a Reply

