City of Fab

Standard

Hello Guys,

So how did this idea come about? A friend called to ask my opinion on what to wear for an event (she does that a lot). I gave her my opinion, she loved it and then she went like “Why dont you make a career out of this?”. I laughed.

Few weeks later i was surfing through the internet as usual, I came across a fashion blog, created  my own version of the looks featured on the blog in my head and i thought to myself “I can totally do this”.

I love fashion and everything that comes with it. I just want to have fun on here and carry as many people as I can along in my City of Fab. We are going to be creating exciting looks together and also feature Fabulous peeps from time to time.

So come along with me and lets have fun.

Leave a Reply

